Bally Sports Midwest to broadcast 10 men’s basketball games

0

ST. LOUIS – The University of Saint Louis and Bally Sports Midwest announced today that 10 Billiken men’s basketball games will be broadcast on the network during the 2021-22 season.

The package includes eight home games and two Atlantic 10 Conference road tournaments. Dan McLaughlin, who for more than 20 seasons has called the St. Louis Cardinals games for Bally Sports Midwest, will be the lead play-by-play voice for a sixth consecutive year. Billiken Hall of Famer Scott Highmark returns as an analyst.

The agreement with Bally Sports Midwest was entered into on behalf of SLU by its athletics multimedia rights holder, Billikens Sports Properties of Learfield IMG College.

“We are delighted to continue our partnership with Bally Sports Midwest, which offers SLU fans another great option to follow our men’s basketball program,” said SLU’s athletic director. Chris may noted. “Building community is one of our strategic goals, and the exposure generated by our TV program helps us achieve that goal. ”

All games broadcast on Bally Sports Midwest will air simultaneously on ESPN + as part of the ESPN + agreement of the Atlantic 10 Conference.

Below are the televised games on Bally Sports Midwest.

Tuesday, November 9 – Central Arkansas (7 p.m.) *
Wednesday November 10 – Harris-Stowe (7 p.m.)
Friday November 12 – Eastern Illinois (7 p.m.)
Saturday November 20 – Mercer (4 p.m.)
Saturday 4 December – UAB (7 p.m.)
Thursday, December 30 – in Massachusetts (6 p.m.)
Wednesday January 5 – La Salle (6 p.m.)
Wednesday January 26 – George Washington (7 p.m.)
Wednesday February 2 – at George Mason’s (6 p.m.)
Tuesday February 22 – Saint-Joseph (7 p.m.)
* will air on Bally Sports Midwest Plus


Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.