NCAA Baseball Tournament Regional Host Sites Announced

The NCAA announced Sunday night the 16 teams that will host the 2022 NCAA Baseball Tournament Regionals. Here are the 16 schools that will serve as host sites for the NCAA Regional Tournaments:

Regional Auburn – Auburn

Regional Austin – Texas

Blacksburg Regional – Virginia Tech

Chapel Hill Regional – North Carolina

College Park Regional – Maryland

College Station Regional – Texas A&M

Coral Gables-Miami Regional

Corvallis Regional – Oregon State

Scroll to continue

Gainesville Regional – Florida

Greenville Regional – East Carolina

Hattiesburg Regional – Miss South

Knoxville Regional – Tennessee

Louisville Regional – Louisville

Stanford-Stanford area

Statesboro area – South Georgia

Stillwater Region – State of Oklahoma

All 64 teams for the 2022 NCAA Baseball Tournament will be announced Monday at noon (ET) on ESPN2.

2022 NCAA Division I Baseball Tournament: Schedule

  • Selection show: Noon ET on Monday, May 30 on ESPN2
  • Regionals: from Friday 3 June to Monday 6 June
  • Super Regionals: from Friday 10 June to Monday 13 June
  • CWS Opening Celebration Day: Thursday June 16
  • First day of the CWS games — Friday, June 17
  • CWS Finals — Beginning Saturday, June 25 (best of 3)

Comments are closed.